SAVE UP TO 30% ON BACKPACKS & DUFFLE BAGS

Shipping & Delivery Information

The Stuck On You personalized product range is proudly made-to-order in Australia.
Each product is custom-created according to your design specification and dispatched within 1–2 working days*.

 
A confirmation email will be sent to your email address when your shipment has been dispatched. Occasionally, some items will need to be shipped separately.

 

Stuck On You works closely with our chosen delivery and courier services and aim to deliver parcels within 14 days. Please note that on occasion during sales periods delivery may take a little longer than our stated delivery times. 

 

Shipping & Handling Costs

Envelope Parcel
$14.99 USD from $24.99 USD
United Kingdom £12.16 GBP from £20.28 GBP
Europe €13.80 EUR from €23.00 EUR
Canada $19.95 CAD from $33.25 CAD
Hong Kong $117.52 HKD from $195.91 HKD
Singapore $19.69 SGD from $32.83 SGD
United Arab Emirates $56.40 AED from $94.03 AED

* Please Note: During sales and peak purchasing periods such as Christmas and Back-to-School months, our dispatch times may be delayed due to the personalization process and the volume of orders we receive.

Personalised & Delivered in time for Christmas

If you're shopping for Christmas please note the following dates. We are unable to guarantee your order will arrive with you in time for Christmas if your order is placed after these dates.

 

Region

Order Cut Off Date 

Standard Shipping

Order Cut Off Date

Express Shipping

WA | NT (Australia) Friday 8th December Wednesday 13th December
VIC |NSW | QLD | SA (Australia) Tuesday 12th December Friday 15th December
New Zealand Friday 1st December Thursday 7th December
Hong Kong Friday 24th November Friday 1st December
Canada Monday 27th November Tuesday 28th November
Singapore Friday 24th November Friday 1st December
USA Monday 4th December N/A
UAE Tuesday 5th December N/A
UK Tuesday 5th December N/A